Scam - Nitecore TM15 for $39 on Ebay?

Hello everyone, I am a newbie here. Can anyone explain this
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Nitecore-2450-Lumens-LED-Flashlight-Tiny-Monster-w-4-Batteries-Charger-TM15-/190782645026?pt=US_Flashlights&hash=item2c6b882322

Is it fake or what’s wrong?
TIA

[Edit: It’s a scam]

Looks to good to be true. No way that is real. Picture must be wrong or something.

Seller has good feedback. I would email a question to confirm.

Maybe a scam or just a wrong price.

Maybe the seller wanted to type $139 or something like this.

Scam! The seller has sold 193 things.

Here’s another one even cheaper. And 100% seller feedback. I do not understand anything :open_mouth:
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Nitecore-2450-Lumens-LED-Flashlight-Tiny-Monster-w-4-Batteries-Charger-TM15-/300847664533?pt=UK_SportsLeisure_Camping_LightsLanternsTorches&hash=item460beb0d95

Yep, scam. Or, he meant to sell the charger only and is just misrepresenting. No way it’s legit. No way.

100% seller feedback but there is only 421 feedbacks. It´s a scam.

Thanks guys, let’s see what their feedback will be like after the delivery :slight_smile:

thumbs up :slight_smile:

I visited both sellers stores. One seller has four items in his whole store, the other has five.

Is there a way to report these scams?

It’s hard to describe or prove but we all do know it’s a scam… :frowning:

Seen several such items from sellers with good feedback, but if you read them, they are feedback in broken English and for other items. Guess they fallen on hard times and decided to quit playing right.

Unless its hot, and they want to dump it quick. Even if it was hot though, I’d ask more than that.

LOL :wink:

Well for one, everyone should be marking this post as Spam to get it off this forum.

I hope no one on BLF gets scammed by this.

Other example of same spam posted here: Светодиодные фонари и световые приборы. Всё о светотехнике.

i can uncrew that top and put it in a baggy :davie: