TM15 or TK75 or TN30

Hi there…first post…
I think I’ve narrowed choices down to these three for work…
I am a fire officer looking for a light for work. Fire suppression uses are a secondary concern. Im mainly looking for a light for illumination of 3-7 story buildings, overhead wire transformers, tree canopies, medical evals and combative patients. Duration is usually short, several minutes. Size: must fit into coat pocket…about TK40 size is perfect. Budget: Best bang for the buck less than $300(?)
I currently have a TK40 but am looking for a major upgrade and am leaning towards the TK75.
ANY and ALL comments are welcome.
Thanks.

I’m a fire fighter too! G’day from Australia! Did you attend the World Firefighter Games recently in Sydney?

I would say that the TK75 would be the perfect candidate for the job. The K40 would work ok, but the spill is gonna be much better from the TK75 and it probably is going to be just about as bright as well.

My vote goes for the TK75.

I don’t know about the LM15 but I’d pick the TK75 over the TN30.

Never messed with the other 2 but the TN30 is a beast for sure.

I will pick Fenix. It is just me. I believe OP is refering to TM15, not LM15.
I have a TN30. It is a nice light and really compact, but I am not particularly confident about its rotary switch for your application. Feels like dirt can get into it and cause problem.

TK75 is probably the best, definitely the most reliable.

+1 tk75

Yes!! Sorry! Tiny Monster TM15!
Why is everyone recommending the fenix? I thought it had not even been releAsed!
My TK40 has been quite reliable, but there have been several times when it is not quite powerful enough…

because Fenix has good build quality and the light has more throw then the others listed

My reason just solely that it has more throw, And you’d want throw if you want to penetrate smoke.