A little favor please.

Apparently getting 830 views in 7 days is not quite good enough.

I thought it was a very good review but evidently I am judged on how many people click the URL to the product.

So I am asking for a small favor, click the URL please.

The review was the MT07S by Haikelite and this is the URL https://goo.gl/pbsXfA

Thank you in advance for your assistance.

Opened the link in a few new tabs hope it helps :wink:

Isnt it sales?
I clicked, and lnked in another topic about the light.
But t is a little too expensive to but, sorry :slight_smile:

Clicked the link and also gave your review there a :+1: .

It shouldn't be either. We are not sales people.

We just offer an opinion and present our findings.

If any of the vendors want a sales person I'm definitely not it.

I'm an industrial mechanic lol sales are not my thing at all.

Thanks very much for your help everyone

kdone.

Looks like a nice light.

Done! And gave you a thumbs up already :slight_smile:

In the long term this won’t help reviewers if the sellers are expecting a higher than realistic number of clicks. Anyway I though the likelihood of being offered lights for subsequent reviews went off sales?

I second that.
IMHO, reviewers shouldn’t become the backlink sources because they’re valued by their review/opinion of the products.

However, I have clicked above link as well :slight_smile:

I thought this light was gonna be a total flop. It really surprised me... It is a very nice light and worth the discounted price.

I posted this to prove a point and I thank all if you for your help.

The point I wanted to make is if we are judged by how many times that URL is used we can all easily be sure our members give plenty of clicks.

I am not in sales I do the same thing most of our members do... I just happen to really like very cool lights.