BLF A6 and similar

So I’m pretty much new to the non-mainstream flashlight scene. I own a bunch of Streamlight, Olight, Coast, etc. Stuff you can buy in stores.

I just bought the BLF A6 from banggood 1A, I like cool white, I know most guru’s like neutral or Nichia but I can’t stand that color, just my personal preference.

I am very impressed with this little light, the BLF A6, it has all the modes I want, Moonlight, low and a blazing high beam. The only dislike I have is the pocket clip, it has very pointed edges that snag on th epocket when trying to put it in or draw it out of the pocket. Is there a more slimline pocket clip available for it that is deep carry? I have found one for the convoy s2+, is that tube the same as the BLF A6?

Also, since I am very new to all these, are there any other flashlights in this size, the pocketable 18650 that I can look into without having to spend $70+ on a main brand like Olight, Streamlight?

I like to be able to pocket carry with a deep carry pocket clip and just need moonlight, a modest low, and High(around 1k lumens or more). I like cool white tints and a little mix of spot/flood. Should I just buy a couple of more BLF A6 to have as backups, or is there anything else out there similar in this category I should look into?

Sofirn SP32A 2.0

Check it out on Aliexpress, you will like it :laughing:

Using a nitefox U20 right now, its a bit longer but its got great mode spacing, a moonlight (its not a dim though) and although the tint isn't described, it looks very cool to me. It also comes with a pouch for your belt which might be something you'd like instead of pocketing it. Looks like this: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Small-Size-Flashlight-Pouch-17x4x2cm-Accessory-Tools-Holster-Durable-Nylon-Flashlight-Holster-Hunting-Torch-Holder-Black/32708507034.html

Take a look at Jaxman . This will have nice smooth beam, cool white for your preference.