Lcd class settlement (US only)

If you are in these 24 states, and bought LCD tv, monitor, or notebook computer during 1999 to 2006, you may be eligible for a settlement.

The 24 states are: Arizona, Arkansas, California, Florida, Hawaii, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nevada, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Vermont, West Virginia and Wisconsin.

Deadline: Dec 6, 2012

Need name, address, e-mail and how many each one you bought.